How to delete your Highflare account
Do you want to delete your Highflare account?
⚠️ Keep in mind:
Deleting your account is permanent. Once deleted, all your settings are irretrievable.
Deleting your account won't delete any comments or files in the workspaces. If allowed by other workspace admins, you can delete the comments and files you've added before deleting your account.
Delete your Highflare account
Contact Highflare Support to delete your Highflare account permanently. If you'd like to return to this workspace in the future, a workspace admin will need to reinvite you to their workspace.